Faculty Directory

HOPE Christian School: Semper

Jameela Lee Principal jameela.lee@hopeschools.org
Jennifer Brinkman School Operations Manager jennifer.brinkman@hopeschools.org
Barbara Hourigan Dean of Instruction barbara.hourigan@hopeschools.org
Myles Hecimovich Dean of Students myles.hecimovich@hopeschools.org
Cora Edwards Elementary School Assistant
Dean of Students
cora.edwards@hopeschools.org
Stanetta Knox Middle School Assistant
Dean of Students
stanetta.knox@hopeschools.org
Danesha Washington Office Manager danesha.washington@hopeschools.org
Molly Hinkes K4 Teacher molly.hinkes@hopeschools.org
Loretta Cunningham K4 Teacher loretta.cunningham@hopeschools.org
Jane Keddle K5 Teacher jane.keddie@hopeschools.org
Montrese Goss K5 Teacher montrese.goss@hopeschools.org
Gabrielle Dryden 1st Grade Teacher gabbie.dryden@hopeschools.org
Quanesha Medina 1st Grade Teacher quanesha.medina@hopeschools.org
LaShanda Austin 2nd Grade Teacher lashanda.austin@hopeschools.org
Riana Johnson 2nd Grade Teacher riana.johnson@hopeschools.org
Colleen O'Brien 3rd Grade Teacher colleen.obrien@hopeschools.org
DeAngela Barnes-Ross 4th Grade Teacher deangela.barnes-ross@hopeschools.org
Daniel Henselin 5th-6th Grade ELA Teacher daniel.henselin@hopeschools.org
Tamela Smith 7th-8th Grade ELA Teacher tamela.smith@hopeschools.org
Curtis Beals 5th-6th Grade Math Teacher curtis.beals@hopeschools.org
Greg Phillips 7th-8th Grade Math Teacher greg.phillips@hopeschools.org
Olivia Bye Middle School Science Teacher olivia.bye@hopeschools.org
Caroline Buetow Art Teacher caroline.buetow@hopeschools.org
Tradia Wilder Teaching Fellow tradia.wilder@hopeschools.org
Fatima Brown Teaching Assistant fatima.brown@hopeschools.org
Colleen Mader Teaching Assistant colleen.mader@hopeschools.org
Roberto Medina Teaching Assistant roberto.medina@hopeschools.org
Nafeesa Nash Teaching Assistant nafeesa.nash@hopeschools.org
Mary Lavigne Teaching Assistant mary.lavigne@hopeschools.org
Ivetta Alexander Teaching Assistant ivetta.alexander@hopeschools.org
Randall Coopwood Teaching Assistant randall.coopwood@hopeschools.org
Charles Wardlaw Food Service Coordinator charles.wardlaw@hopeschools.org