Faculty Directory

HOPE Christian School: Caritas

Kiesha Johnnies Principal Kiesha.Johnnies@hopeschools.org
Erin Goldenstein Dean of Instruction Erin.Goldenstein@hopeschools.org
Maurice Copening Dean of Students Assistant  
Ashley Boyte School Operations Manager ashley.boyte@hopeschools.org
Akeisla Bostick K4 Teacher  
Karissa Hansen K5 Teacher Karissa.Hansen@hopeschools.org
Emma Inloes Grade 1 Teacher emma.inloes@hopeschool.org
Katie Greenlee Grade 2 Teacher A katherine.greenlee@hopeschools.org
Jacqueline Sauer Grade 2 Teacher B  
Ranecia Hamilton Grade 3 Teacher ranecia.hamilton@hopeschools.org
Kenneth Campbell Grade 4 Teacher  
Renessa Leslie Grade 4 Teacher renessa.leslie@hopeschools.org
Darrel Wesley Grade 5 Teacher  
Amber Johnston Grade 6 Teacher  Amber.Johnston@hopeschools.org
Karina Hernandez Grade 7 Teacher Karena.Hernandez@hopeschools.org
Thomas Lane Gym and Art Teacher  
Brandon Love Food Service Personnel  
Jessica Gathing K4 Teaching Assistant  
Matisha Hopkins K4 Teaching Assistant erron.hazelwood@hopeschools.org
Finishia Hutcherson K5 Teaching Assistant finishia.hutcherson@hopeschools.org
Amy Stadler Grade 1 Teaching Assistant  Tamanesha.Holiday@hopeschools.org
Lathesia Brooks Grade 2 Teaching Assistant Lathesia.Brooks@hopeschools.org
Santasha Allen Grade 3/4 Teaching Assistant