Faculty Directory

HOPE Christian School: Via

Principal Castenzio Venegas castenzio.venegas@hopeschools.org
Dean of Scholars Katie Lambert katie.lambert@hopeschools.org
Office Manager Kristi Shaw kristi.shaw@hopeschools.org
K5 Teacher Stephanie Lewis stephanie.lewis@hopeschools.org
1st Grade Teacher Becky Hallebach rebecca.hallebach@hopeschools.org
2nd Grade Teacher Casandra Delgado casandra.delgado@hopeschools.org
3rd Grade Teacher Kathryn Ver Velde kathryn.vervelde@hopeschools.org
4th Grade Teacher Alan Scharrer alan.scharrer@hopeschools.org
5th Grade Teacher Colette Bell colette.bell@hopeschools.org
Teaching Fellow Leron Ball leron.ball@hopeschools.org
Teaching Fellow Katie McCarthy katie.mccarthy@hopeschools.org
Teaching Fellow Joe DeRosier joe.derosier@hopeschools.org
Regional Managing Director Ciji Pittman ciji.pittman@openskyeducation.org