Faculty Directory

HOPE Christian School: Semper

Ryan Samz Principal ryan.samz@hopeschools.org
Jon Nowak Director of Operations jon.nowak@hopeschools.org
Caila Ney Dean of Instruction caila.ney@hopeschools.org
Symphony Swan Dean of Students symphony.swan@hopeschools.org
Jazmine McCollum Middle School Assistant
Dean of Students
jazmine.mccollum@hopeschools.org
Drew Kopplin Elementary Assistant
Dean of Students
drew.kopplin@hopeschools.org
Danesha Washington Office Manager danesha.washington@hopeschools.org
Marlanda Grandberry K4 Lead Teacher marlanda.grandberry@hopeschools.org
Jody Bianchini K4 Lead Teacher jody.bianchini@hopeschools.org
Ashley Truss K5 Lead Teacher ashley.truss@hopeschools.org
Amber Disher K5 Lead Teacher amber.disher@hopeschools.org
Gabbie Dryden 1st Grade Teacher gabbie.dryden@hopeschools.org
Quanesha Medina 1st Grade Teacher quanesha.medina@hopeschools.org
Paul Wilson 2nd Grade Teacher paul.wilson@hopeschools.org
Lorrie Walton 2nd Grade Teacher lorrie.walton@hopeschools.org
Colleen O'Brien 3rd & 4th Grade ELA Teacher colleen.obrien@hopeschools.org
Janice Lang-Ikwauzu 3rd & 4th Grade Math Teacher janice.langikwuazu@hopeschools.org
Caroline Buetow Elementary Art Teacher caroline.buetow@hopeschools.org
Olivia Bye MS Science Teacher olivia.bye@hopeschools.org
Kasey Mitchell 5th & 6th Grade ELA Teacher kasey.mitchell@hopeschools.org
Aimee Fish 5th & 6th Grade Math Teacher aimee.fish@hopeschools.org
Dalia McMurtrey 7th & 8th Grade ELA Teacher dalia.mcmurtrey@hopeschools.org
Valencia Caldwell 7th & 8th Grade Math Teacher valencia.caldwell@hopeschools.org
Tradia Wilder Teaching Fellow tradia.wilder@hopeschools.org
Fatima Brown K4 Teaching Assistant  
Colleen Scherrer K4 Teaching Assistant  
Aleyah Anderson K5 Teaching Assistant  
Randall Coopwood K5 Teaching Assistant  
Stanetta Knox 1st Grade Teaching Assistant  
Cora Edwards 2nd Grade Teaching Assistant  
Kiarre Blankenship Food Service Professional