Faculty Directory

HOPE Christian School: Caritas

Kiesha Johnnies Principal kiesha.johnnies@hopeschools.org
Rachel Telschow Director of Operations rachel.telschow@hopeschools.org
Erin Goldenstein Dean of Instruction erin.goldenstein@hopeschools.org
Ericka Collins Office Manager ericka.collins@hopeschools.org
Ashley Boyte Kindergarten Teacher ashley.boyte@hopeschools.org
Carlton Jennings Kindergarten Partner Teacher carlton.jennings@hopeschools.org
Emma Inloes Grade 1 Teacher emma.inloes@hopeschool.org
Katherine Greenlee Grade 2 Teacher A katherine.greenlee@hopeschools.org
Shante Beets Grade 2 Teacher B shante.beets@hopeschools.org
Ranecia Hamilton Grade 3 Teacher ranecia.hamilton@hopeschools.org
Sarah Oldenburg Grade 4 Teacher sarah.oldenburg@hopeschools.org
Courtney Hong Grade 5/6 Teacher Math courtney.hong@hopeschools.org
Lindsey Goff Grade 5/6 Teacher ELA lindsey.goff@hopeschools.org
Tim Williams Dean of Students Teaching Asst. tim.williams@hopeschools.org
Karissa Hansen Grade 1 Teaching Asst. karissa.hansen@hopeschools.org
Kenysha Washington Grade 2 Teaching Asst. kenysha.washington@hopeschools.org
Erron Hazelwood Grade 4 Teaching Asst. erron.hazelwood@hopeschools.org