Faculty Directory

HOPE Christian School: Caritas

Kiesha Johnnies Principal Kiesha.Johnnies@hopeschools.org
Erin Goldenstein Dean of Instruction Erin.Goldenstein@hopeschools.org
Kyana Myles Dean of Students kyana.myles@hopeschools.org
Ericka Collins Office Manager ericka.collins@hopeschools.org
Ashley Boyte School Operations Manager ashley.boyte@hopeschools.org
Allicia Washington-White Community Engagement Coordinator allicia.washington@hopeschools.org 
Kiandra Davis K4 Teacher Kiandra.Davis@hopeschools.org
Karissa Hansen K5 Teacher Karissa.Hansen@hopeschools.org
Emma Inloes Grade 1 Teacher emma.inloes@hopeschool.org
Katie Greenlee Grade 2 Teacher A katherine.greenlee@hopeschools.org
Shante Beets Grade 2 Teacher B shante.beets@hopeschools.org
Ranecia Hamilton Grade 3 Teacher ranecia.hamilton@hopeschools.org
Renessa Leslie Grade 4 Teacher renessa.leslie@hopeschools.org
John Beste Grade 5 Teacher john.beste@hopeschools.org
Amber Johnston Grade 6 Teacher  Amber.Johnston@hopeschools.org
Karena Hernandez Grade 7 Teacher Karena.Hernandez@hopeschools.org
Erron Hazelwood K4 Teaching Assistant erron.hazelwood@hopeschools.org
Finishia Hutcherson K5 Teaching Assistant finishia.hutcherson@hopeschools.org
Tamanesha Holiday Grade 1 Teaching Assistant  Tamanesha.Holiday@hopeschools.org
Lathesia Brooks Grade 2 Teaching Assistant Lathesia.Brooks@hopeschools.org
See Xiong Teaching Assistant See.Xiong@hopeschools.org